PERSONAL

Vi som arbetar på Jämjö Pastorat


PRÄSTER

Patrik
Patrik

Patrik Magnusson

Kyrkoherde Jämjö pastorat        

Tel: 0702-63 03 50            patrik.magnusson@svenskakyrkan.se

Sanna
Sanna

Sanna Linderson

Kristianopel/Torhamn                    

Tel: 0708-62 19 86  sanna.linderson@svenskakyrkan.se

Linda
Linda

Linda Allwood

Ramdala/Sturkö                            

Tel: 0702-63 02 95  linda.allwood@svenskakyrkan.se


KYRKOMUSIKER

Magnus
Magnus

Magnus Trönnberg

Organist                                        

Tel: 0709-89 68 11 magnus.tronnberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Gunilla
Gunilla

Gunilla M Bredmar

Kantor                                         

Tel: 0702-63 03 56  gunilla.bredmar@svenskakyrkan.se

Carina
Carina

Carina Holmesson

Musiker                                              

Tel: 0736-32 00 28                          carina.holmesson@gmail.com


KYRKVAKTMÄSTARE

Jan
Jan

Jan Nilsson

Kristianopel                                  

Tel: 0709-89 68 10                          jan.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Henrik
Henrik

Henrik Persson

Ramdala                                      

Tel: 0702-63 03 53                          henrik.p.persson@svenskakyrkan.se

Frida
Frida

Frida Jonasson

Ramdala/Säsong                              

Tel: 0703-06 34 49                          

Stefan
Stefan

Stefan Bingström

Torhamn                                        

Tel: 0702-63 03 55 stefan.bingstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Anders
Anders

Anders Olausson

Jämjö                                                

Tel: 0702-63 03 51                          anders.olausson@svenskakyrkan.se

Fabian
Fabian

Fabian

Ramdala/Säsong                             

Ola
Ola

Ola Turesson

Sturkö                                          

Tel: 0709-89 68 17 ola.turesson@svenskakyrkan.se

Mikael
Mikael

Mikael Eriksson

Jämjö/Säsong                              

                          


ADMINISTRATION

Martin
Martin

Martin Folkar

Kamrer                                            

Tel: 0709-89 68 04                        martin.folkar@svenskakyrkan.se                     

Maria
Maria

Maria Fredriksson

Förvaltningsassistent                      

Tel: 0709-89 68 05                          maria.fredriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Emma
Emma

Emma Lind

Förvaltningsassistent                      

Tel: 0709-89 68 02                          emma.lind2@svenskakyrkan.se


FÖRSAMLINGSVÄRDINNOR

Isabelle
Isabelle

Isabelle Schöld

Jämjö                                                

Tel: 0709-89 68 12                            isabelle.schold@svenskakyrkan.se

Ulla Eriksson

Kristianopel                                      

Tel: 0455-36 61 42

Anneli
Anneli

Anneli Andersson

Ramdala/Sturkö                               

Tel: 0703-63 04 92                          anneli.v.andersson@svenskakyrka.se

Linnéa
Linnéa

Linnéa Joehlson

Torhamn                                            

Tel: 0702-46 94 38     


BARN/UNGDOMSLEDARE

Lisa
Lisa

Lisa Ekman

Arbetsledande församlingspedagog

Tel: 0760-42 03 30                                elisabeth.ekman@svenskakyrkan.se         

Ann
Ann

Ann Nilsson

Barnledare                                        

Tel: 0709-89 68 09                          ann.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Marcus
Marcus

Marcus Gadd

Ungdomsledare                              

Tel: 0709-89 68 03                          marcus.gadd@svenskakyrkan.se

Lotta
Lotta

Lotta Larsson

Barnledare                                        

Tel: 0709-74 39 90                          lotta.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ida
Ida

Ida Holgersson

Barnledare                                        

Tel: 0709-74 39 57                          ida.holgersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ulrika
Ulrika

Ulrika Emricsson

Barnledare                                        

Tel: 0709-89 68 08                          ulrika.emricsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Isabelle
Isabelle

Isabelle Schöld

Barnledare                                        

Tel: 0709-89 68 12                          isabelle.schold@svenskakyrkan.se